Welcome to Tech Thread!

I have always enjoyed writing, but I don’t get to do it as often as I would like.  So I am creating this blog to improve upon my current writing skills and also to show some love to technology!

A little bit about myself! I am a college student studying Computer Science and Math at a small university in Texas.  I am a big fan of video games, programming, and gadgets!  I also love to browse the internet and share the cool gems that some people may never come across.

If you are still reading at this point, you might wonder what you can expect from this blog so I won’t keep you waiting any longer.  I plan on writing mostly opinion articles about the current state of technology, ranging from Facebook games to Computer Science theory.  I also want to get some reviews in there, but being a college student I am limited in what I am able to review.  Although with the holiday season coming up, I might be able to review some semi current games/gadgets.  Most of my reviews will most likely be on websites though, so if you are always looking for a new place to spend your time on the web, check back here periodically to see if there are any new sites.

Thanks for stopping by, hope to talk to you all soon!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

