Hello World: A New Video Series!

I would really like to start up a video series and a YouTube channel for this blog.  I figured doing something that I already enjoy would mean the most success, so I think I am going to dive into basics of computer science and programming with Java.

 This will also allow me to do some site reviews via video as well as doing a write up to accompany it.  I plan on making it for people who enjoy technology and wouldn’t mind getting their feet wet in the world of programming!  If you are interested, please feel free to stop by my new YouTube page and subscribe.  I won’t be able to get the videos going until I get back to my house after visiting family, but I will spend this time putting together what I think will be essentials so I can get the first couple videos out pretty quickly!

I can’t wait to get this going and maybe get some more interest generated around programming as a hobby, and a possible business venture!

If you have interest in programming but no background, what questions do you have currently?  Do you feel like there are any barriers that I can address to help ease you into it?

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

