Plans for Posting

I decided that in the interest of actually getting stuff done I will be doing certain things on certain days.

For example, I will be doing Java tutorials on Tuesdays, and I think I might want to do an “Achievement Hunter” Type post which will be on Saturdays.  Opinion pieces will be on Sundays.  Regular news, reviews and random posts will be as the news and games appear!  I will be posting this information under the About tab for future reference but I thought I would post it here real quick if anyone was interested.  I hope everyone had a happy and safe new year!

Brett

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

