Refocusing

I really would like to be able to focus in on one topic, or programming language, or subject.  But being in college makes that near impossible!  I really cannot wait until summer.  I will still be busy, but at least everything I will be doing revolves around coding of some sort.  

We are almost at the end of the semester.  And I still need to work on getting that website for Web Development.  It is due is two weeks.  But, then I only have finals, and then I can take a breather!  I can’t wait to get back to looking into writing some small apps that I would find useful as well. 

What has everyone else been up to?

3 responses to “Refocusing”

  1. ALCH3MIST says :

    Well, studies have derailed me off gamedev almost completely – I have a 3D game on the design phase, but I’m keeping it there for the sake of exams. You?

Leave a Reply

